Get to Know
Fashion Bride Studio Better

Help

©2019 by Oksana Zaga

Follow Us

Reviews

Kristen Johnson on Sep 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars    

I have never felt more beautiful than I did on my wedding day. The custom dress was absolutely gorgeous and fit me perfectly when I got it. The turnaround from when I ordered to when I received was less than 2 months and I was shocked and awed!! I felt like a goddess at my beach wedding!! Thank you so much for the absolutely breathtaking gown. I keep recovering complements!! My photographer is sending me a photo to attach on Monday!!

Erlyn Mendoza on Sep 7, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

Dress looks exactly what it looks like in pictures! Dreamy, romantic, whimsical and great quality!

Jacky Kimmel on Feb 27, 2019

5 out of 5 stars   

Oksana was fabulous! I live on the opposite coast and that was never an issue. I gave her a concept of what I wanted and some details about my courtship. She took both and made this amazing dress in record time and at a very great price. I put the dress on for my bridesmaids and there wasn't a dry eye in the room. 100% recommend.

Alexandria on Oct 1, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

I am so happy that I found Oksana!! She has created the most beautiful and unique wedding dress. Though the process was all long distance, she was super helpful throughout the whole deal, and very quick to reply to any questions I had. I would never have found a dress like this anywhere else, and the details on it are exceptional!! Her handmade touches really make the dress stand out. I can’t wait for my fiancé to see me walking down the aisle in this dream dress!! Thank you, Oksana!!!

JENNIFER STENERSEN on Dec 13, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Amazing designer and seamstress! Thank you so much for making our special day more special.

elizabethbannister1 on Nov 6, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

I can not express my love for this dress!!!! I'm still receiving compliments days after. Oskana Thank you, I've already express my appreciation for your talent. Your blessed!!!! So grateful I found you. Thank you again.

Emily Stipp on Nov 3, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

This is the BEST dress. Oksana knows what she is doing. If you have any other dress in mind, just go with your first choice if you Oksana’s dresses fall into that category. 
I ordered this dress when my wedding was about 3-4 months out. I got my dress in about 2 months. 
In the photos, I chose to leave the dress length this long because I WILL be wearing it at my reception. 
Oksana, thank you so much for making me so pretty on my big day. This dress rules!

Lizzy LeBlanc on Oct 16, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Oksana made my dress and when it arrived it took my breath away. She even sent me an adorable gift with it! At the very last minute I decided I wanted a veil as well and she custom made a mantilla style cathedral length veil that would compliment my dress and not overpower it. It paired with the dress perfectly. I am so happy with her work and her customer service.

My dress turned out to be even more beautiful than I expected. Oksana took every detail and measurement and made the dress of my dreams. I didn’t have to get it altered at all since she made the dress according to my measurements. It was so comfortable and light as air which was perfect for getting around and dancing on my wedding day. Oksana is so prompt and executed every detail perfectly. She is truly an artist and such a kind person. I would 100% recommend ordering your dress and veil from her. Such quality and elegance in her work.

 

AshleyKepler on Aug 19, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

I absolutely LOVE this dress. This is by far the most detailed, thoughtful, and perfectly made dress I have ever purchased. Oksana measures everything precisely to your body and her embellishments are sweet, original, and Lovely. I cannot wait to wear this on our Big Day!
Thank you so much, Oksana!!

James on Jul 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars  

My wife absolutely loved her dress! It fit perfectly. Oksana was very easy to work with/very responsive. She
 send updates during the process so my wife knew where things stood at all times. We would highly recommend Oksana. Thank you for the beaitiful
dress!

Oliya Boots on Jun 7, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Nice, fitted & accurate. Many compliments & amazed eyes... Really like the detail art work beautifully laid out & the elegance of the dress structure highlighting the body's figure & curve. I admire all the work done by Fashion Bride Studio. Oksana has the taste for material, style & embellishments. Her advises are always perfect & reasonable. She is defiantly my choice & reference for handmade occasional clothing. Thank you for your creative & hard work.

Anna on Jun 5, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

Thank you so much, Oksana! And thank you for the
I received my wedding dress pretty quickly. I am VERY VERY happy with the dress and the quality of it. I’m just in LOVE with it, it’s beautifully done 😍😍. I cannot wait to wear it on my wedding day. I will post my wedding dress pictures after the wedding. 
Besides all that, she is a kind and open person. She’s easy to communicate and work with. She will understand you and will do exactly what you ask. 
I really really recommend Oksana to everyone!! She is a huge professional in her work. Her work is very qualitative, beautiful and stylish. Seeing the dress she made for me, you can clearly see that she lovingly and creatively approaches all of her work. surprised gifts 🎁 ☺️.

Abby Jo on May 22, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

This is the most gorgeous dress and the designer is a dream to work with! All of my co-workers, friends, family and even hubby to be are crazy about the work she did to make my dream dress come to fruition! I am so thankful for her and will be looking to work with her again, when I need more formal wear for events my hubby and I go to!

Cindy Parisi on Dec 29, 2017

5 out of 5 stars   

I love my wedding dress!! 
I am amazed at the quality of the material and embellishments used to create this beauty!! The special attention I was given by Oksana really helped ease my mind with making an across the country purchase for my big day!!
HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Thank you!!

Yolanda Davis on Apr 8, 2018

5 out of 5 stars   

I purchased this dress from Oksana hoping and praying that it would be just a beautiful as the original dress that I loved and it was more than what I expected. This gown was/is BEAUTIFUL!!! Oksana was so professional and created a beautiful wedding dress just for me. I have gotten so many compliments on this gown and would recommend Oksana over and over again. Thank you Oksana for making such a beautiful gown.

0